top of page

Lightweight & durable ‘Happy Totem’ the album is a wallet card USB made from recycled plastics. Insert into an active port and download the album to all your devices. Thank you for your support and we hope you enjoy the music we've created for you.


Track Title  & Length
1 I Am Free 2:24
2 Me Oh My 3:19
3 Memories of You 3:09
4 308 2:01
5 Green Grass 2:42
6 Udderly 2:53
7 Silver Memories 2:43
8 Time Machine 3:04
9 Griddle For Two 2:50
10 Ain’t No Other Woman 2:18


© 2020, All songs written by Shirley-Ann Rowley (P) 2020,The Jazzuleles.

Thanks to Lawry Goodwin (Bass), Kevin Lee (Percussion) & Mason Rowley (Drums) and the best bandmate a uke player could ask for Alison Skardon  Recorded at Coconut Groove Studio, Kuranda. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

Happy Totem

SKU: 364215376135191
    bottom of page