top of page

Thank you for pruchasing our album. With your support we can keep following our musical dream & continue creating new music for you. We hope you enjoy this 100%

1  I Am Free 2:24
2 Me Oh My 3:19
3 Memories of You 3:09
4 308 2:01
5 Green Grass 2:42
6 Udderly 2:53
7 Silver Memories 2:43
8 Time Machine 3:04
9 Griddle For Two 2:50
10 Ain’t No Other Woman 2:18


© 2020, All songs written by Shirley-Ann Rowley

(P) 2020,The Jazzuleles.

Thanks to Lawry Goodwin (Bass) Kevin Lee (Percussion) Mason Rowley (Drums) &  also to the best bandmate a uke player could ask for Alison Skardon. Recorded at Coconut Groove Studio, Kuranda. All  rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

Happy Totem

    bottom of page